Business Directory

 

Click here to download a complete contact information card.


The Barocas Law Firm LLC
Corporate, real estate, and trust & estate law
51 Locust Ave #306, New Canaan, CT 06840
Morris Barocas
T (203) 966-6828
E MLB@thebarocaslawfirm.com


Beltrano Law
Health, Elder Law and Special Needs
Advocating Today for Your Tomorrow
21 Benedict Place, Greenwich, CT  06830
Michelle Lee Beltrano
T (203) 340-2610
E info@cthealthcareattorney.com


State Farm Insurance
Life, home, auto & business insurance
76 Elm Street, New Canaan, CT 06840
William Bergner
T (203) 966-9930
E william.bergner.nysb@statefarm.com


JB Design
Corporate branding, identity & marketing
18 South Main Street, South Norwalk, CT 06850
J Berry
T (203) 750-9698
E jberry@jberrydesign.com


Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Financial Advisor, Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
10 Wright Street, 1st Floor, Westport, CT 06880
Karen Goersch
T (203) 349-4351
E karen.goersch@ampf.com


Peoples United Bank
Banking & Mortgages
850 Main St, Bridgeport, CT 06604
Chieh Jen
T (203) 856-4836
F (203) 338-5449
E Chieh.Jen@Peoples.com


William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty
Residential and commercial real estate sales
26 Cherry St, New Canaan, CT 06840
Carol Hollyday
T (203) 966-2633
E chollyday@wpsir.com
Rita Kirby
T (203) 966-2633
E rkirby@wpsir.com


Interiors By Anna Maria
Residential and commercial interior decorating & feng shui consultants
45 Park Place, New Canaan, CT 06840
Anna Maria Kinberg
T (203) 428-6140
E interiorsbyam@gmail.com


Insurance Navigation
Health insurance solutions for businesses and individuals
P.O. Box 418, New Canaan, CT 06840
Don Moyle
T (203) 966-7472
E dmoyle@insurancenav.com


Nelson & Koeppen, LLC
Tax Planning and Representation
John B, Nelson, CPA
50 Locust Avenue, Suite 7
New Canaan, Ct 06840
T 203-966-1616
E jnelson@jbncpa.com

 


Right at Home, In Care & Assistance
Elderly assistance
7 Tokeneke Road
Darien, CT  06820
David S. Babcock, Owner
T 203 202 9488
dbabcock@homecarerah.com


Free Lance Writer
Public Relations Consultant
351 Cedar Lane, New Canaan, CT 06804
Nancy S. Helle
T (203) 966-1517
E nshelle@optonline.net


Appretium Appraisal Services
204 South Bald Hill Road, New Canaan, CT 06840
Cynthia D. Herbert
T (203) 966-1515
info@appretium.net


Spring Water Consulting LLC
Career and Job Transition Counseling, Human Resource Consulting
74 Spring Water Lane, New Canaan, CT 06840
Dom Bonarrigo
T (203) 219-4494
E dom@springwaterconsultingllc.com


Erica B Saypol, Ph.D., LLC
Anxiety, stress, & depression. Fertility, pregnancy, postpartum adjustment
76 Elm Street, Suite 203, New Canaan, CT 06840
Erica Saypol
T (917) 691-7985
ebsaypol@optimum.net


Rich Gee Logo 2017 Transparent BackgroundRich Gee Group
High-performance coaching for businesspeople
1266 East Main St, 7th Fl, Stamford, CT 06902
Rich Gee
T (203) 500-2421
richgee@richgee.com